Home School Info Registration Calendar Faculty Parents & Students Pre-School SACC Athletics Parish
Welcome to St. Mary School! . . .                                                                                                    Teacher Appreciation Week . . .
 
 
As an instrument of the Catholic Church and Saint Mary Parish, we help parents to educate children and to guide children to live as disciples of Jesus.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Calendar
  • Monday, 4 May 2015
    Teacher Appreciation Week
  • Tuesday, 5 May 2015
    Teacher Appreciation Week
  • Wednesday, 6 May 2015
    Teacher Appreciation Week
    Breakfast With A Book - 3rd Grade
  • Thursday, 7 May 2015
    Teacher Appreciation Week
  • Friday, 8 May 2015
    Teacher Appreciation Week
  • Saturday, 9 May 2015
    2 PM
    First Communion
  • Monday, 11 May 2015
    6:30 PM
    May Pack Meeting in St. Mary Gym
  • Wednesday, 13 May 2015
    8:30 AM
    School Talent Show Performance
    7 PM
    School Talent Show - Evening Performance
  • Thursday, 14 May 2015
    8th Grade trip to Carey
  • Friday, 15 May 2015
    Baccalaureate Mass
  • Saturday, 16 May 2015
    8 AM - 3 PM
    German Village Valuable Sale